Hot chocolate and some TLC

New and exciting things are happening here at LIZABETTYFIZ.  I’ve been a little preoccupied lately with my move to Holland but now that I’m all settled in I can finally dedicate some much needed time to this blog.

Mental health is a really important issue for me and something very close to my heart. In general we don’t talk about it near enough despite that it can (and does) affect many of us  at any given time in our lives.

Therefore I have decided to dedicated the entire month of November here on the blog  to mental health awareness of which I’ve decided to call Hot chocolate and some TLC. I will be posting all sorts of  tips, stories, cartoons and opinion  pieces on the subject matter in hopes of not only raising awareness and giving insight  on the true reality of mental health but I also hope that I can somehow encourage people that its okay not to be okay all the time.

If you would like to be a part of this in any way shape or form i.e) sending art work, diary entries, true stories ect  please feel to email me at elizabethadofo97@gmail.com using the subject title hotcoco

 

Leave a Reply

